彈一段好cool的吉他(跟來自俄羅斯的同學學的),本來有首歌想post 不過練了整個月都未perfect. (;>.<;) 又好想寫blog,先推遲了。

a cool guitar rhythm that I learnt from my classmate. I have plan to play a song but I still cant play it well. I really want to write blog. So I post this rhythm first. It quite cool, isn’t it?


温哥華的生活 life in Vancouver

2015-04-26 01.50.55

這麼快,我來了温哥華已經一年了,這是個非常舒服的地方,人們都十分親切。

首先,我衷心感謝讓我來温哥華讀書的父母,花了這麼多的錢,擔心了這麼多的晚上,我十分想說聲多謝。

我在温哥華過得十分開心,也學到了十分多的東西,不是你們讓我來讀書,我根本學不到這麼多的生活技能,認識到這麼多好的朋友。等我回香港,我一定要對他們親口說聲多謝!

也多謝常常提醒我的爺爺嫲嫲,和多謝幫我安頓一切我在温哥華的一切的uncle和auntie。

I had come Vancouver for a year already. I love this place and enjoy the time with my friends in Vancouver.

First, I would like to say “Thank you" to my parent for the money they have spent and their care about me.

I am very happy here. I have learnt a lot of things. If that time you did not let me come to Vancouver for studying, I will never learn so many life skills and meet so many nice friends. I would like to say “Thank you" to you when I come back to Hong Kong.


温哥華的世界

住在温哥華一年了,用一個詞語來形容温哥華的人,我會用「親切」。

在香港,我和朋友對話只有說句hi,感情再好一點便對罵幾句,之後沒話題便沉默了。

但在温哥華,大家由一句「how are you today?」,對一對拳頭或握一下手,之後談天說地,好像有無限的話題可以接下去的,說說今天天氣,說說週末做了什麼事,說說別人的醜事,說說新聞,大笑一回之後一句「 have a nice day, see you」表示友好的道別。

特別是在温哥華幫助我最多的珍auntie,我特別享受和她談天說地的時間,雖然一邊說一邊做事效率十分慢,不過過程十分愉快,也學到不少知識和人生經驗。

除了談天之外,温哥華人在公共地方也十分親切,每次上巴士的事候,你插票的時候巴士司機會和你說聲「多謝」,在早上會說聲「早晨」,下車的時間乘客會和巴士司機說聲「多謝」,巴士司機也會回應一句「不用客氣/have a nice day」,有時在牆角差點碰撞到的時候會說聲「不好意思」,在街上走的時候大家以笑臉相迎,正能量由早上充到晚上。

這種親切感也許温哥華人來說十分普遍,但對我這個香港的宅宅來說十分的親切和友善,讓每天也過得十分開心。

I have lived in Vancouver for a year. Everyone is so nice at here.

When I am still in Hong Kong, my friends and me seldom chat. Usually we will say hi. If we are friends, we will abuse each other and go.

But in Vancouver, everyone always start with a sentence “How are you today?" with his/her fist. We are not trying to punch each other,  draw fists together ^^ .(I have just checked the dictionary >.<). And then we will talk forever. Until a nice sentence: “have a nice day, see you!" comes up.

I would like to thanks my auntie who help me a lot since I have arrived Vancouver. I really enjoy talking with her. Although we worked very ineffective while talking, I had learnt many skills and broaden your horizons.

Although everyone from Vancouver think that this kind of greeting is quite common, I treasure every single time we greet each other. Especially for me, who are very quiet people from Hong Kong.


IT Super Squad

2015-09-25 14.45.03

我在已畢業的college當了義工,名字叫「IT Super Squad」(有點老套 :^O^:),負責管理學校裏的影印機、班房的電腦設備、學生的ID等。

我幫忙我的IT 知識可以幫到新來的同學,同時自己增加維修電器的經驗,最重要我希望認識到很多的人。

當了一個學期,我離我在這工作的目標愈來愈近,我從以前一句問好也不懂到現在可以聊上幾句,但我知道自己要繼續去練習去說英文,多謝同事們給我練習的機會。除此之外,我也希望可以幫到更多的人。

I have joined a volunteer association which called “IT Super Squad". I am in charge of helping my classmates with the computer problems like printers, computers, ID, etc.

I hope I can help my classmates and have more experiences in repairing computer systems. On the other hand, I am looking forward to meet with more people.

After being a IT for one semester, I have helped many classmates. I have tried to talk to my colleague to practice my English. Now I have learnt to greet people in English now.


Hi, 香港和加拿大的朋友們,你們最近好嗎? 感謝看完我篇論文^^,反正都看到這裏了,在下面留言一句hi,加點正能量吧!

Hi, my friends who are from Hong Kong or Canada, How are you? Thanks for finish reading this Blog^^. Please respond to say hi below this blog.

